Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Bars. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to The Bars and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Reeves 19 days ago

Domestic Pints

Great service and food was really good. Staff took great care of us. Will definitely be back.

Bob 22 days ago

Rib-Eye Philly*

The photo made my taste buds jump, but the first byte made my buds almost jump out of my mouth with joy. Tender, juicy, and a peppery-spice on a perfect hoagie roll. The french fries are a nice compliment.

Ghass 24 days ago

Chef Salad

Amazing!!!!! The salad never disappoints. We come here weekly.

James 26 days ago

Rib-Eye Philly*

I am totally addicted to this item. Wish I could try something else; but it's just too good. I should join Cheesesteaks Anonymous I suppose so can kick my habit.

Christy about 1 month ago

Loaded Fries

Loaded tots are one of my favorite items on the menu! Perfect for sharing, but who am I kidding, I usually eat the whole plate by myself 😋

Sarah about 1 month ago

Buffalo Wrap

This is my go to! I love the flavors and the sauces! I always sub fries for tots or onion rings.

Randy about 1 month ago

Three Beef Sliders*

Best sliders in town don't forget to get a side of salsa with your tater tots

Sbegshaw about 1 month ago

Bacon Jam Burger*

Excellent Frenches are best in town.

Cheryl about 1 month ago

Buffalo Chicken Wings

These are some of the best buffalo hot wings in the Olathe, to include the Johnson County area. The sauce is bursting with flavor. Lip smackin', and finger lickin' good. The chicken is thoroughly cooked. Don't get these if you just want to taste, you won't be able to eat just one.

Nanaherrick4 about 1 month ago

Classic Pub Burger*

GREAT hamburgers & fries. Everything we have eaten there has been good! Very friendly and fast service!

James about 1 month ago

Classic Club

Good service. Good food

Byrdmargo about 1 month ago

The Bar Sampler

This dish is amazing! Love the food. 5 star service. The staff are amazing. If you are looking for a great place to eat or in the mood for a few drinks this is the place to go. Highly recommend to everyone!

Jocismom about 1 month ago

French Dip*

I have loved everything I've gotten, but the French dip is one of my favorites. The steak is tender and juicy. The bun is soft. Dipping in the a jus sauce just tops it off. Add a side of the sweet potato fries or a loaded side salad for a perfect meal. Every appetizer is also yummy. We visit quite frequently.

Hsics about 1 month ago

Cheese Curds

BEST IN TOWN! A perfect blend of spices.. Really tasty! All the food is so good. You won't leave hungry and you will always be happy with what you ordered. The service is always top notch with very attentive servers. Bar West is where it's at!

Carmen about 1 month ago

Curly Fries

Yummy!!

Brittany about 1 month ago

Pretzel Sticks

Delicious soft pretzel sticks with the more glorious cheese dip. Absolutely delicious!!

Jsumstine22 about 2 months ago

The Bar Nachos*

Not just your typical "bar nachos" these are so delicious, enough for at least 2 people! Perfect amount of toppings to chip ratio!

Todd about 2 months ago

Fajita Chicken Quesadilla

Visiting from Kentucky and found this gem...everything was amazing, from the chicken fried steak (and fabulous green beans) to the burgers and wraps. The fajita quesadilla was delicious and HUGE—and the leftovers the next day tasted just as good!

Paula about 2 months ago

Cobb

I had this salad for the first time this week and it was delicious. It had so many amazing flavors and there was so much of it. I cannot wait to have it again.

Scott about 2 months ago

Chicken Fried Chicken/Country Fried Steak

Delicious, nothing more to say!!! :-)

Larry 20 days ago

Classic Pub Burger*

Delicious food and great service

Danchass 24 days ago

Buffalo Wrap

I always want to try something new but I end up getting this each time. I freaking love this wrap. I always recommend it to anybody I know.

Sandra 26 days ago

Chips & Queso

I love chips & queso dip also chicken nachos are really good too .

Sggal1988 26 days ago

Beef Nachos

Had the beef nachos for a Happy hour around 4pm after work. They are delicious and a large portion! will return. drink specials good also. a nice place to go for folks that live in Olathe area. Friendly staff too.

Andrew about 1 month ago

Black Bean Veggie Burger

One of the Best Black Bean Burgers!

Bardwellr about 1 month ago

Beef Nachos

We have enjoyed many items here! The food is delicious and the staff is very attentive!

Megan7878w about 1 month ago

Chef Salad

Delicious! Best salads and ranch around!

Eltchr97 about 1 month ago

Chicken Fried Chicken/Country Fried Steak

Yummy. Thoroughly enjoyed.

Kim about 1 month ago

Chicken Fried Chicken/Country Fried Steak

The best chicken fried chicken...great flavor, green beans perfectly crisp, not too thick chicken with excellent breading...my new favorite!

Colleenamie about 1 month ago

Goat Cheese Burger*

I love trying new and unusual things when I visit a restaurant for the first time. This was my first visit to The Bar Olathe. I chose the Goat Cheese Burger. It was so delicious. I especially loved the balsamic glaze on it. Perfectly cooked and the patty is delicious.

Joe about 1 month ago

Smoked Reuben

Excellent sandwich!

Jocismom about 1 month ago

Bacon Jam Burger*

This burger is so good. Juicy patty, cooked just how you ask for it. The bacon jam is amazing.

Derek about 1 month ago

Smoked Turkey Wrap

I have had great experiences with all of the items I have had here. The carryout service is quick and smooth. The done in experience has been great as well. I love the new upgrades on seating and televisions.

Lisa about 1 month ago

Pickle Fries

These pickle chips are AMAZING! I order them every time I come in. Everything on their menu has been fabulous - but man - these chips! Pair great with a cold beverage.

Carmen about 1 month ago

Thai Chicken Lettuce Wraps

Best Spicy Chicken Wraps around!! Love, love, love them!!

Julie about 2 months ago

Chef Salad

I walked in, and the restaurant was nice and cool- we were able to find a clean table right away. Our server was attentive and friendly. I ordered the steak salad- I hadn't indended on eating anything but a Happy Hour app, but I have always had great food at The Bar. I cannot even tell you how much I loved this salad. I thought about it for 3 days after I ate it. Oh, and today is Friday! Perhaps I need to come by and see if it is still on special :)

Sigmanmorgan about 2 months ago

Chicken Fried Chicken/Country Fried Steak

Love this location. I usually go for their brunch on Sunday morning and it is delicious. The drinks are great too!!

Robertomoloski about 2 months ago

Spicy Avocado BLT Burger*

This is the best burger I have had at a restaurant in a long time. I got a side of curly fries with it. I literally could have eaten a whole second serving of this meal. I have ordered many things here and they are all delicious in their own ways, but this is a contender that I will find it hard to stray from the next time I order. I am so glad I live across the street from this place!!!

Kerrigan about 2 months ago

Chicken Bacon Avocado Club

I highly recommend ordering this meal! Fresh ingredients & it's on a warm pretzel bun! I get this or their Chicken Caesar wrap- both are delicious and so good!

Stephendgodfreyiv about 2 months ago

Buffalo Wrap

Wrap was great. Onion rings made it even better. 11/10 in my opinion.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

July 2020:
Coming soon!

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA